DE
10.03.2010
Contact

AGORA

Le théâtre de la Communauté germanophone de Belgique

Am Stellwerk 2
B - 4780 Saint-Vith
Tel.: +32(0)80 22 61 61
Fax.: +32(0)80 22 95 04

agora@agora-theater.net
http://www.agora-theater.net//


S'adresser à

DIRECTION ARTISTIQUE

Kurt Pothen

kurt.pothen@agora-theater.net

 

 

DIRECTION ADMINISTRATIVE
Roger Hilgers

roger.hilgers@agora-theater.net

et

Alexandra Schumacher

alexandra.schumacher@agora-theater.net

 

 

DIFFUSION ET TOURNEES

Roland Schumacher

roland.schumacher@agora-theater.net

Tel.: +32(0)498 16 17 07 

et

Karen Bentfeld 

karen.bentfeld@agora-theater.net

Tel.: +49(0)163 289 7947

 

 

RESPONSABLE DE LA PEDAGOGIE DE THEATRE

Susanne Schrader

susanne.schrader@agora-theater.net


 

DIRECTION TECHNIQUE
Gerd Vogel

gerd.vogel@agora-theater.net